The JibJab Guys on Video–Interview by Jefferson Graham | Talking Tech


The JibJab guys video interview, on Talking Tech, Gregg & Evan Spiridellis. Video by David Medill, produced by Jefferson Graham

One Response to “The JibJab Guys on Video–Interview by Jefferson Graham | Talking Tech”

  1. I don’t know if Evan or Gregg will ever see this, but by chance that they do come across this I wanted to say thank you for the “elf yourself”. I just recently lost my mother and the thought of the holidays are very over whelming, I came across Elf yourself and did one with my sister, my mother and myself. I know its weird, but it was just comforting to see the little dance with all 3 of us. We also acted silly like that and even if its just computer animated, it really means alot to me. Thank you! and I hope this finds it way to you,so that you know how much it really means to me, I lost my mom on oct 18,2010.

Leave a Reply

